‘Executive review board’ has final say on controversial App Store titles

  By Roger Fingas Friday, June 21, 2019, 01:52 pm PT (04:52 pm ET) Each week, an "executive review board" led by Apple marketing chief Phil Schiller meets...

Qualcomm uses evidence from settled Apple case in bid to stay antitrust ruling

  By Mikey Campbell Thursday, June 20, 2019, 05:12 pm PT (08:12 pm ET) The U.S. Federal Trade Commission on Thursday formally objected to a Qualcomm court filing...

Apple Card testing expands to Apple retail workers ahead of launch

  By Roger Fingas Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 12:43 pm PT (03:43 pm ET) Apple Card testing has reached the company's U.S. retail staff ahead of a launch...

Here are all the receivers and speakers that are getting AirPlay 2

  Feature By Roger Fingas Thursday, June 14, 2018, 12:04 pm PT (03:04 pm ET) AirPlay 2 is a small but important addition to Apple's audio world, allowing streaming...

Beddit offers peek at sleep tracking features in app beta program

  By Malcolm Owen Monday, June 17, 2019, 01:03 pm PT (04:03 pm ET) Beddit, the Apple-owned sleep-tracking firm, has launched a customer beta program enabling users of...

13 hidden iOS 13 features you didn’t know about

The first beta of iOS 13 has been out for nearly two weeks so lets take a look at some hidden features you might've not known about.Hidden features in iOS...

iPod touch is exactly what it needs to be in 2019

Apple finally updated the iPod touch for 2019, bringing with it a modest bump in specs. While it may not be what some were looking for, the 2019 iPod touch...

High-end users on ‘Why I’m buying the new Mac Pro’

Apple aimed the new Mac Pro at the most demanding of all high-end users, so we went to users like that and asked what they thought. Video editors, medical experts...

‘Foveated’ display may boost Apple AR headset refresh rates

VR and AR headsets could offer high refresh rates in their screens, Apple proposes, by using a 'foveated display' and an eye tracking system to monitor the gaze of the...

Apple has been working on AR glasses for years, and iOS 13 is only...

Rumors have circulated about an Apple-produced augmented reality headset or smart glasses for quite a few years, but so far the iPhone producer has yet to officially confirm the hardware...
- Advertisement -

LATEST NEWS

MUST READ