Quad-core Intel MacBook Air drops to $999, lowest price ever

To make room for Apple Silicon Macs, B&H Photo is slashing the price on Early 2020 MacBook Air models with quad-core Intel chips, delivering the lowest prices available on the...

$799 MacBook Air, $350 off MacBook Pro

B&H's year-end Mega Deal Zone is here and with it comes the return of five popular Apple Deal Zones saving you up to $400. Return of Apple Deal Zones The popular Mega...

Review: Fledging Hubble for iPad brings more ports and protection to your tablet

Hubble is a new combination case and USB-C hub designed for iPad Pro that protects your precious device while equipping it with expansive new connectivity. Design Hubble has an extremely unique design,...

Apple opens repair program for 2019 iPad Air models suffering from blank screen issue

  By Mikey Campbell Friday, March 06, 2020, 06:22 pm PT (09:22 pm ET) Apple on Friday launched a repair service program for third-generation iPad Air models suffering...

‘Secret’ Apple retail policy reportedly rewarded polite customers with free fixes, replacements

In a viral TikTok video, a former Apple Store employee revealed an alleged special program which retail employees could use to "surprise and delight" customers with additional perks. TikTok user @Tanicornerstone...

Apple sued for ‘$2 priceless trillion’ following 2018 iPhone repair

A man has attempted to sue Apple, claiming that the company kept his iPhone after a repair, and used "special features" on his phone to develop features in iOS. Filings...

Microsoft’s Stranger Things campaign creates a fake legacy for Windows 1.0

Microsoft is running a retro-styled advertising campaign tied into the new third season of Netflix's "Stranger Things" TV series, which is set in 1985. It promotes fake nostalgia for a...

Dubious Chinese telecom slide tips same price points for new iPhone line

  By Malcolm Owen Monday, September 09, 2019, 11:07 am PT (02:07 pm ET) The new generation of iPhones will be shipping on September 20 at the same...

Apple Maps adds local transit directions for Hong Kong

Hong Kong's local residents are now able to use detailed real-time transit directions in Apple Maps, after years where that information was oddly only available outside the region. Following Hong Kong's...

Study upends theory that ‘night mode’ UIs are good for sleep patterns

  By AppleInsider Staff Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 06:32 pm PT (09:32 pm ET) New research suggests so-called "night mode" user interface designs like Apple's Night Shift...
- Advertisement -

LATEST NEWS

MUST READ